Photo, photo challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Victory

201511-301

It has been a long time after I spent my winter holiday in Canada for skiing. I had a parallel slalom race there and lost it to a German skier. At the night, I was hanging out to find my table for dinner at a crowded party and finally found a small place to take my time in eating. Then, looking around me, the German was smiling next to me. What a coincidence! Of course, I enjoyed the night with him talking about many things. I lost the game but won a small victory of my life. Mountains are now far from here but  surely here.

In response to the weekly photo challengeVictory by The Daily Post.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Victory”

コメントを残す (Leave a comment)

