Photo, photo challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Spare

201605-501“Spare me the details.”
“There’s never a spare moment!”
“No, no, no, with one minute to spare…”

Seriously? We always have a enough time and to spare but it is not always true. Sometimes it is just difficult to find it, I believe. I’m not an exception. It has been a hard week and I was working from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm everyday. I couldn’t have my time to spend for myself. Where can I see the empty bulletin board on earth.

「細かなことはよしてくれ。」
「空いてる時間なんてどこにあると言うんだ。」
「だめだ、だめだ、だめだ。あとほんのちょとだってのに。」

本当に?いつも時間が足りないというが、いつもその通りだとは限らない。時には見つからないだけだと思っている。今週はひどい週で7時から夜の8時まで働き通しだった。一体どこに空っぽのスケジュールボードがあると言うのか?

In response to the weekly photo challengeSpare by The Daily Post.

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Spare”

Leave a Reply

