Photo, photo challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Shadow

201702-201

Challenges are now on Wednesday and it means Thursday morning for me. Time to time I found me being confused by this kind of time-lag. Probably as you know, I live in Japan where it takes mostly nine hours advantage to Europe – if you want to be the first to say happy new year. On the other hand, in some cases, I miss an important business deadline because of confusion. “OK, good job! Just in time on Wednesday in your country, but…, ah, anyway thank you.”

Back to WPC. Unfortunately I’m mostly busy on Thursday and Friday then I decided to continue weekend post.

In response to the weekly photo challenge, Shadow by The Daily Post.

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Shadow”

  1. Good decision. I too am wondering if I should stay up late night on Wed to scramble for a photograph, just stick to my usual Fri night, or drop the challenge altogether and find something else. ☺

  2. I’m also a bit confused by the change 🙂 With the old schedule, I had figured out that the challenge would be published at around 7 pm Finnish time (on Fridays) and with the start of the weekend, I always had plenty of time to publish something the same evening. But now, I’m not so sure… But I’ll get over it 🙂 Just the usual change resistance, hahah!

コメントを残す (Leave a comment)

